Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 17, 2018

    Very pleased, would recommend it..

    The lights outside were too bright for sleeping, but Michael took care of it by simply unscrewing the bulb. You need a box of tissues on the desk. Upgrade the soap and towels. Otherwise it was a great stay !!!!
    Jena
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2018

    Nice

    Great little place,clean , no smelly rugs or ugly wallpaper. Nice staff. I left something valuable behind,when I returned to find it ,there it was with my name being held for me. ☺️
    Jiangong
    cn

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018
    Room clean Staff friendly Central to everything Refrigerator in room cold Pool was closed due to post season Will stay there again
    Merty Mcintosh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    My stay was great. Didn't want to leave. I was so comfortable. It feels like home

    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 18, 2018

    Won’t be returning.

    Unit was too small for words! Bathroom toilet looked like it was for a child. A lot of noise from neighboring unit!
    Bed was reasonably comfortable.
    Martin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jayne Serratore
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 9, 2018

    Cottages at Cape Cod Wishing Well

    The beds could be updated including the bedding
    The rooms are adorable utilizing cubby cubes for storage. The bathroom had a great corner shower.
    Cara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    The manager was really nice and laid back but had great attention to detail, which I really appreciated! :)
    Pamela Phares
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 5, 2018

    This was an adequate, clean, and comfortable place to stay that was better priced than anything else

    No hairdryers, no iron, air conditioner struggled to keep up with cooling the room sufficiently and it wasn't even that hot outside.
    Nice beds, quiet surroundings and close to all the venues for the wedding we were attending.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 27, 2018

    Horrible I would never recommend!

    Owner & staff rude
    Nothing
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 27, 2018

    ok

    mattress was old and could use a light blocking drape
    clean very small room
    Doreen DeSanto
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 27, 2018
    No one in the office regularly. There was a number to call and someone would appear. No written paperwork or receipt. No ice. No frills place. Maybe just to add a little decoration update bedspreads.
    Spic and Span Clean. Extremely clean. Great location on route 28 - easy to get to Hatwich, Dennis, Chatham. When you did call office number someone did answer and assisted was provided.
    Mia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 2, 2018

    Super motel, lovely staff

    Entirely my own fault to try to use public transport on the Cape, location that makes this such a tranquil spot also means it is very difficult to get around
    Scrupulously clean, friendly staff.
    Julia
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2018

    Exceptionally clean - great value

    Suchi
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 6, 2018

    It was a good experience overall

    The bathroom was too small in width... if you are a tall person it can be an issue We booked a room for 3 hoping the beds would be big enough. It was a room with two queen size beds was what we were told, but the width and length was lesser than a queen size. So it was a tight squeeze
    The hostess was very pleasant and it was a very relaxing place. Walking distance from a beach and driving distance from nearby restaurants
    Zofia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2018

    Great spot for Cape Code discovery

    The room is perfectly maintained (recently repainted too). Super clean place. The manager very welcoming. This place is a great value for Cape Cod
Loading reviews...