This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    us
    7.1
    October 20, 2017
    Fine for the budget price.
    Bathroom tiny.
    Vintage style motel. Very retro! Very clean.
    us
    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 9, 2017
    Our stay was very nice. We would definitely stay there again for sure.
    1. The water could have stayed hotter longer. 2. I had previously made a deposit for $115 that held the reservation and would cover the first night or serve to cover a cancellation fee if we didn't show. Upon arrival my friend went to pay for the remainder of $115 for the second night and they had already charged my credit card for the balance before we even arrived. Is this standard procedure? When I asked to credit my charge card for $115 and charge my friend's they were gracious and said they would.
    The bed was absolutely wonderful. I slept so well. I would order that mattress and pillows if I knew where to get it. Everything was super clean
    Richard
    us
    7.9
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    us
    8.8
    September 16, 2017
    very comfortable
    it would have been great to have coffee for the coffee machine
    Mike was extra nice and helpful
    Oleg
    us
    7.5
    September 4, 2017
    Smoke alarm went off twice without a reason at night, room is too small.
    Clean, quiet, nice staff, great parking.
    DandyTraverler
    us
    8.0
    September 4, 2017
    Mattress could be better.
    Nice and clean.
    Daniel
    us
    9.2
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christoph
    de
    5.8
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    5.0
    August 15, 2017
    Booked through Booking.com. Thought I booked and meant to book with a kitchenette. Photos online are very misleading. I received a confirmation with a picture of the yellow kitchenette so I figured with the cost and photos I had booked properly. Spoke to personnel regarding mix up. We were told owner would be notified. Never heard back regarding the mix up. For the price we paid, room was tiny for two adults. TV should be wall mounted to give more space. I agree, chain locks should be on doors. Was very clean.
    Skip
    us
    8.3
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    A fun place to stay on the Cape. It is quintessential Cape Cod accommodation. Love, love Loved it!
    A bigger bathroom would have been great.
    There was a beach in walking distance(a long walk). Very few parking spots so we found another beach with a big parking lot. Great location!! Kitchen came with wonderful accessories. Office staff very helpful. I highly reccomend the Wishing Well!!!! A+++++
    Caroline
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    Simple but very clean. No carpet which was great! Staff were very friendly. Perfect for our needs.
    Mary Anna
    us
    10
    August 1, 2017
    Love the Wishing Well!
    Shampoo, hairdryer would have been nice.
    This place is great! Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Warning - it is not a luxury hotel! Bring a hair dryer and shampoo and conditioner! But it was the perfect location, the people who were there running the place were awesome, and the little breakfast place next door has excellent food!. Would definately stay there again. Extremely clean - no frills - quiet - nice pool - great people. Who could want more!!
    us
    5.4
    July 31, 2017
    Bed was uncomfortable. Walls were paper thin, wakened by neighbors on two sides leaving at 4 am, Knees hit wall when seated on the toilet. Could hear all conversations in other rooms. Only amenity in room was a refrigerator, iron and hair dryer available only at office.
    very clean
    George
    us
    10
    July 29, 2017
    A very enjoyable week in Harwich & hope to be back next year ! Loved the Lobster Rolls !
    Someplace to eat after a late baseball game. Everything seems to close early in the area.
    We went to Cape Cod to watch our grandson play baseball with the Cape Cod Mariners and had time to visit different places of interest. We enjoyed ourselves so much and were delighted to return to an immaculate room every night. The price was affordable and we were happy with our choice. Thank you for the effort to make such wonderful accommodations. Note: We arrived in time to freshen up and head to the ball field to watch our grandson pitch five innings and striking out 11 batters (4 in the 1st inning)!!!!!! That was a bonus to our stay!
    lesl45
    us
    9.6
    July 29, 2017
    My 2nd visit and more impressed than the 1st time!
    The breakfast.
    I loved that there was a real coffee maker in my room.
Loading reviews...
Close